Counseling Team

Alpha Counselors

Last Names "A-E"

Christina Yun

Counselor

yun.christina@tusd.org

Last Names "F-Lon"

Adriana Ibanez

Counselor

ibanez.adriana@tusd.org

Last Names "Loo-Re"

Aisha Takesue

Counselor

takesue.aisha@tusd.org

Last Names "Ri - Z"

Rob Young

Counselor

young.robert@tusd.org

Jenna Mendoza

College and Career Counseling Coordinator

mendoza.jenna@tusd.org

College and Career Center, A106
Counseling Office, Main Admin Bldg

Elizabeth Feltham

Sr. Office Assistant, Records

feltham.elizabeth@tusd.org

Shelly Gurwell

Sr. Office Assistant, Registrar

gurwell.shelly@tusd.org

Sunshine Bonny Taing Ward

Sr. Office Assistant - Data Technician

taingward.bonny@tusd.org

Student Wellness Center, A101

Brianna Angéle

Mental Health Therapist

angele.brianna@tusd.org

Joanna Frank

Mental Health Therapist

frank.joanna@tusd.org

Torrance High School's Counseling Department