Meet Our Counseling Team

Christina Yun

Counselor, Last Names "A-E"

yun.christina@tusd.org

Adriana Ibanez

Counselor, Last Names "F-Lon"

ibanez.adriana@tusd.org

Aisha Takesue

Counselor, Last Names "Loo-Re"

takesue.aisha@tusd.org

Rob Young

Counselor, Last Names "Ri - Z"

young.robert@tusd.org

Jenna Mendoza

College and Career Counseling Coordinator

mendoza.jenna@tusd.org

Elizabeth Feltham

Sr. Office Assistant, Records

feltham.elizabeth@tusd.org

Ludivina Samson

Sr. Office Assistant, Registrar

samson.ludivina@tusd.org

Brianna Angéle

Mental Health Therapist

angele.brianna@tusd.org

Donna Stone

Sr. Office Assistant - Data Technician

stone.jeanne@tusd.org

Address

2200 W. Carson Street

Torrance, CA 90501

Contact Us

Tel: 310-533-4396